Recorded and produced by Rob Waite

CD £9.99

Please note: from 1st Jan 2021 orders to the EU may incur VAT/import charges in addition to the above.

“Crammed with beguiling, lovely self-penned songs” Full review on BBC Music Online.

  1. Om Alla Berg och Backar
  2. The Collector
  3. The Two-Hearted Woman
  4. Purple
  5. Glädjens Blomster
  6. On Forgiveness
  7. The Nostalgia Song
  8. Boundless
  9. Jag Unnar Dig Ändå Allt Gott
  10. Raggle Taggle
  11. When He Holds My Hand
  12. Here
  13. Trees
  14. Shema
  15. The Power of Gentle

“"Crammed with beguiling, lovely self-penned songs"..."Rebecka has a lyrical, sun-dappled and golden voice, tinged with a hint of steely moonlight" ”

BBC Music Online

“"Wonderful"..."Buy it and go lie in a field in the sunshine to listen. You may never come back!" ”

Acoustic Magazine

“"Beautifully clear voice and delicate playing"..."Mingles retro purity with modern writing to captivating effect" ”


“"We are taken through an emotional-scape which is cathartic in nature"..."This is a beautiful album which is both sincere and evocative" ”

What's Afoot

“"Her voice is soft and warm, embracing you with an easy vibrato" ”

Rock 'n Reel

“"A startingly clear voice"..."a thread of hopefulness throughout"..."a job superbly done." ”

Shreds and Patches

“"A spell-bindingly beautiful offering"..."The new album features her pure crystal clear vocals, a sort of Anglicised cross between Joan Baez and Joni Mitchell, and some stunningly subtle acoustic performances from the musicians" ”

The Herald

“"It just touches you..." "Beautiful, absolutely beautiful" "You've lived up to everything everybody's told me...""I just absolutely love this"”

Judi Spiers, on The Judi Spiers Show